• Eugene Weekly Loves You!
Share |

EW's Election Endorsements


President - Bernie Sanders 

U.S. Senator - Ron Wyden 

U.S. Representative District 4 - Peter DeFazio 



Governor - Kate Brown 

Secretary of State - Val Hoyle 

State Representative House District 14 -
Julie Fahey or James Manning


Lane County

District Attorney - Patty Perlow  

North Eugene Commissioner - Tony McCown 

Justice of the Peace - Rick Brissenden 



Eugene Mayor - Lucy Vinis 

Eugene City Council Ward 1- Emily Semple 



Springfield Mayor - Christine Lundberg 

Springfield City Council Ward 3 - Sheri Moore 

Springfield City Council Ward 4 - Leonard Stoehr 



Eugene Water and Electric Board

EWEB Wards 6 & 7  - Sonya Carlson 



20-239 Supporting 4-H and OSU Extension Programs in Lane County — Yes

20-240 South Lane School District #45J3, South Lane School bond to improve safety and school facilities — Yes

20-241 Siuslaw School District #97J Bonds for new Construction, repairs and technology — Yes

20-242 Junction City School District #69 Bonds for replacement, safety, security, repairs and system upgrades — Yes

20-243 Mapleton School District #32 School District bond to improve facilities, safety and security — Yes